Pink Floyd - Bike

I've got a bike, you can ride it if you like
It's got a basket, a bell that rings
And things to make it look good.
I'd give it to you if I could, but I borrowed it.
You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world. I'll give you anything, everything if you want things.
I've got a cloak it's a bit of a joke.
There's a tear up the front.
It's red and black. I've had it for months.
If you think it could look good, then I guess it should
You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world. I'll give you anything, everything if you want things.
I know a mouse, and he hasn't got a house.
I don't know why I call him Gerald.
He's getting rather old, but he's a good mouse
You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world. I'll give you anything, everything if you want things.
I've got a clan of gingerbread men.
Here a man, there a man, lots of gingerbread men.
Take a couple if you wish. They're on the dish.
You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world. I'll give you anything, everything if you want things.
I know a room full of musical tunes.
 Some rhyme, some ching, most of them are clockwork.
 Let's go into the other room and make them work.

Cp-text kombinerat med Cp-bild = Cp-Elis


Nomnomnomnomnom sexiiiiboooy <3<3<3<3<3<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: jen

-.- -.- -.- -.- -.- -.- puss

2009-08-13 @ 18:12:06
URL: http://intejenniferh.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

sKRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2009-08-15 @ 13:28:31
Postat av: Anonym

ey din rasse vågar du inte skriva mer eller? hahaha jag vann din bitch

2009-08-19 @ 10:22:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0